Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rachh_xo

23 F Kitchener, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rachel, and I love life. I have dark brown hair with really white skin and blue/green eyes. I have six smaller tattoos and two large ones. My body is best described as curvy.... I’m not fat or stick skinny and I'm very comfortable in my own skin. Shopping is my passion; I’m the best bargain hunter! I can’t live without family, friends, my pets, podcasts and music.

I am curvy, hilarious, and one of a kind

Oh! I love beards & long hair in a bun... :)

Signing up for a dating site according to Jake and Amir
http://www.collegehumor.com/video/3770396/jake-and-amir-dating-service
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started my fourth year at WLU and also work as a receptionist part time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- finding bargains! Honestly, if you need help shopping, I'm your gal.
- pop culture references!
Also, I'm really good at bonding with animals.... and have a high pain tolerance when being tattooed.... and good at writing. I'd love to write a children's book/series one day!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes/eyelashes for sure. Or my unique style

I kinda have a bad case of RBF... Resting bitch face. I swear I'm a nice person though!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*my iPhone
*family
*makeup
*my pets... animals in general!
*my bed
*youtube
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the fact that people think that Han didn't shoot first... and how badly I want to go back to NYC

or possible first date ideas.. http://www.collegehumor.com/video/6828084/jake-and-amir-date-ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at work or doing a paper, hope to change that soon though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate wearing pants when I'm at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we'd get along :)