Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rachie83

31 Huddersfield, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets waffle on about how great I am...I hate this!!

Here goes...

I'd like to think I am a proper lady and I like being treated as one too! I am quite girly and love getting dressed up and taken out. However, I don't take forever getting ready. I'm told I come across as quite confident (I'm a good actress...clearly), kind and caring, probably too sensitive at times! Although I am always quite shy at first, you will soon see this is not the real me. I tend to know what I want and I'm usually determined I will get it, meaning I can be quite stubborn and impatient.

Although I don't mind them on men, I don't have any tattoos (really dislike them on women!), I don't smoke and I try not to swear and drink too much. I'm Mum to two amazing boys and love my time with them, however I also love 'Rach time' very much too!

Love the everyday stuff in life like music, cooking, eating out, cuddles, kissing, laughing, days out, holidays, being outdoors and generally having fun and being silly.

Hate feet, frogs and really bad 'can't be bothered' spelling - bit of a strange mix of dislikes, i know!

If you wanna know more please message me. Treat with care...i'm precious haha! X
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a paediatric nurse, so I work shifts. I like to play just as hard as I work though πŸ˜‰
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really into films as I get bored, I always have to be doing something!

Love going out for meals and will try any food. Favourites have to be indian and mexican, but I will literally eat anything!

Love all kinds of music. Favourites are Foo Fighters, James, The Twang, Maroon 5, Killers, Pink, lots of oldies. Don't do clubbing very often, prefer a nice wine bar, but do like to shake my thing now and then πŸ’ƒ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air (pretty basic stuff!)
my children
love
laughter
friends
coffee
And a cheeky 7th...chocolate 🍫
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on β€” how do you let loose?
Working πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž or relaxing after the busy week, in preparation for a good night out on Saturday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're independent, work, can drive, shower daily and you are completely over your ex!

If this sounds like you and you want to chat and find out more about me, or even just to say 'hi', then go ahead & message me! I'm not very good at making the first move, but promise I will always reply, unless you call me hun or use text speak!!