Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34-43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things at the top of my list: bikes, scooting, environmental sociology, urban gardening, wine, geology, new music mondays, statistics, scuba diving, traveling, free civic orchestra nights, saison.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently doing contract enforcement things for a social justice, non-profit gig, and I love the work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: anything by: Jose Saramago, Richard Dawkins, Bill McKibbin, and Haruki Murakami.

movies: triplets of belleville, army of darkness, brazil.

music: i listen to almost anything....rock and roll, hip hop, classical, jazz, swing, big band and others. my heart really belongs to jazz and swing, but i seem to listen to more rock and roll lately.

food: Italian. but, I will try anything once, especially if it contains cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. basil pesto
2. bourbon
3. a hair-tie in the summer
4. some form of coffee (usually espresso)
5. music (outdoor concert, festival, symphony)
6. gps (i have an atrocious sense of direction, geographically speaking. however, if I'm on vacation, then I'd prefer to be lost.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my next plane ticket will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out, maybe in...depends on the previous four days and the weather.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm automatically attracted to guys that play double bass and trumpet. I have no idea why.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. you're hungry / sleepy and want someone to have dinner / coffee with.
2. you scuba and need a dive buddy.
3. the idea of going back and forth on here for a week or two is unappealing, and you're more interested in seeing if we have a good conversation over food or drinks.