Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rachx3

23 F Urbana, IL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a student at U of I attempting to double major in molecular & cellular biology and psychology.

i play piccolo in the marching band and basketball band

i love spending hours just sitting around and talking with friends, whether its making stupid jokes or having deep conversations about life.

I have a pet ferret. His name is Rutherford. Like the chemist. :)

when i hang out with people, im not very particular about doing anything specific (with the exception of food shopping-- i could spend hours food shopping).. anyways, I hate planning shit, so my friends just show up and take me out haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
passing the time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
psychology. and i love biology.
i play piccolo.. music has always been a big part of my life.
i love ceramics, but i havent done it since last summer...

I also am really good at sleeping lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if im alone, im kinda shy at first. but when im with friends, we get kinda obnoxious and loud. but in a good way i think. i love people who are loud and funny with me.

people also notice my curly hair. they ask if they can pull it and watch it 'boing'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont have cable, so sometimes i watch TEDtalks instead.
theyre so interesting and get you to really think
i also love the podcast "stuff you should know from howstuffworks.com"

My favorite show of all time is House. I also enjoy castle, 30 rock, family guy, modern family, and more. one of my favorite shows used to be two and a half men before Charlie left.

ive always had a passion for science. bill nye was my first favorite tv show when i was a kid! (and the magic school bus was the shit)

Im a vegetarian. I love food. Especially fresh produce.
Also, i got an ice cream maker for my birthday last year. its amazing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• my ferret Rutherford
• family/friends
• leave-in hair conditioner for curly hair lol
• learning new things
• laptop/internet
• my teddy bear Ruggles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, things i want to do with my life, sex, relationships, psychology, biology, science in general, the universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
• staying in and chilling with my friends
• at a bar or hitting up parties
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes im a slob. I tried walking into my room with the lights off yesterday...

huge mistake.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youre reading this sentence now. because it most likely means you were at least considering doing it anyways.. ;)

unless youre really old. Or if you have kids. Then dont message me cause im not looking for that in a relationship.