Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

racyredhead25

30 F Port Saint Lucie, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So it's been like forever since I updated this, so yeah, I am relocating back to Port St. Lucie from Tallahassee, and I am looking to meet new people. I have just recently come to terms with my sexuality in the last year and am looking to meet like minded people for friendship and maybe more. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor.

I love to have fun. I love to laugh.I'm curious about all the workings of the world, especially what makes people tick. I'm good at reading people. I enjoy helping my friends and solve problems. I'm an excellent listener. I love to read and I love to write mostly short stories.

I like to go to bars but I also like to just chill at home and relax with a good movie or a good book. I love to do activities such as bowling, mini golf, pool, go to the movies, fish, watch FSU football , hang out with friends, roller blade. I am always wanting to experience new things and meet new people. I want to get as much out of life as it has to offer.

I am smart, sarcastic, and independent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a social worker and work primarily with children and families. I plan on going back to school eventually although I'm not sure what I want to do yet, considering a switch in career possible to teaching. I'm also looking for fun and adventurous new things to take part in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to people.
Debating different subjects.
Trying new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm pretty short and I look really young.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hunger Games series, the Twilight Series, anything by Jodi Picoult, I read a lot of history books and books on different religions.

Movies: The Exorcist, Easy A, The Help, anything by Judd Apatow, anything horror or music related.

TV Shows: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Glee, Angel, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, the Real Houswives franchise is a guilty pleasure as is Jersey Shore, and Teen Mom, Weeds, Angel, and Girls.

I listen to all types of music seriously. I'm always looking for new bands/artists that catch my eye. I have been told I can be kind of a music snob, lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without my computer, phone, a notebook to write in, a book to read and my friends and family they keep me grounded.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and where I want my life to go and what I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever I feel like doing at that point in time, whether its watching tv, going to movies or chilling with friends at a bar, I'm pretty much game for whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may be mildly obsessed with Glee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more. :)