Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rad-energy

27 Belmont, NH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a girl who rad. What exactly that means I'm not sure. Money has never been super important to me as long I have a bit of it in my pocket I'm happy. My friends are very important to me and I currently spend most lengthy amounts of free time going on adventures with them. When i say adventures I mean traviling state lines to see a hardcore show, or some kind of nerdy convention, or even just some weird bars. Want someone who wants to be apart of that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an LNA. I'm back in school for advanced manufacturing. I love to make crafty things. Watching Netflix... your normal human things. I should also say because of all this I'm really busy... I'm not the guy you can just hang out with every night. The biggest killer of me find dates is I work second shift or 3-11, so keep that in mind if you find me interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding myself in awkward situation. which will later become a good story for my friends... so telling stories?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going attitude on life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm all about anime, you don't have to be into it just know it's something I love. When it comes to tv I like Breaking Bad, any adult cartoons like futurama, and Always Sunny. Music I like rock, southern rock, dubstep, rap... most anything that isn't country. If it's food I'll eat it and love it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
respect, a little drink, a little mary jane, and my friends, work, and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
who I am, what it takes to be happy, where I want to go in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ready for anything, calling my friends seeing who is around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out, go to dinner, a bar, coffee, anything.