rad_brownboi
25 Portola, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rad_brownboi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello!

My name is Miguel. I am a brown Mexican/Indigenous polyamorous boy.

I am a science camp instructor, activist and artist. I am a seasonally employed individual who does art on the side.

visit my art page :) https://www.facebook.com/venconmigle/

I wil be in portola in march and am looking to make connections however they end up forming.
What I’m doing with my life
I work seasonal jobs and try to travel any chance I get. Those opportinities are usually afforded through my specific jobs.

I like taking community classes for fun but recently I haven't had time.

I do art and music on the side as well.

I Listen to audio books and spend a lot of time in bed.
I’m really good at
I can be pretty shy and serious but I am also funny even though this profile doesn't show it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Big nose, glasses,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS:
I suck at reading. I really do. It takes me an hour to get through one page. So I generally dont do it. But generally i like non-fiction

Tv: cowboy bebop. Boardwalk empire. Hey Arnold. nichijou,

Music:

Unexpect
Bomba Estereo
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Community
Expression
Support
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am actually bored a lot of the time
On a typical Friday night I am
On a date w my SO or running errands
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am non-monogamous
You should message me if
First of all...

PLease message me if you like me... I am super shy. please message me if you (as a woman) prefer to court rather than be courted. And guys well yall will message me anyway so it dont matter. Any other gender can message me too... lol im shy

Message me if you wanna hang on a weekend here on or off the mountain.

If you wanna stay in the mountain with me on the weekends
More