Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

radaction

30 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:56pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm vegan, an avid cyclist (city commuting as well as long distance touring and fitness), feminist and queer. I value community and consider myself an activist, preferring to be involved all the time rather than voting once every few years.

Having fun is equally important to me as working hard and learning things. I wear myself out throwing myself into all these things. But it means I don't miss out on seeing my friends, going to events or other things I really want to do. I just make it work. Sometimes I get really tired but usually it's ok because I take care of my health and eat and sleep well. I just don't want to spend all my energy working 40 hours/week and have time go by with nothing to show for it.

In the winter I go skating or go to the Y for workouts but when it's nice out I bike tour or go on long rides around the city, go camping, or swim at Toronto island and in city pools. Yoga helps me feel in my body after pushing it on a long ride.

When not eating healthy vegan food I enjoy good quality beer and love to try local or microbrews. I like to see bands at venues like lees palace, the great hall and the horseshoe or at small summer festivals. I also like to see djs and electronic artists around town or in Montreal at Mutek festival.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job in an industry I enjoy at a democratic work place.
I bike a LOT.
I garden in my backyard and try to eat more from it every year.
I go out and see music.
I stay in and watch hockey sometimes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having long geeky bike conversations and enjoying vegan meals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i wear a lot of colours.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC
my Last.fm profile

long time favourites are and always will be Joel Plaskett (and Thrush Hermit,) SuperSystem, Constantines and the Peechees.

Current favourite bands include Suuns, LCD sound system, Azari and III, and Zeus. I love Canadian stuff first always.

I also like listening to techno music and seeing it live.

BOOKS

Some preferred fiction authors are Margaret Atwood, Neil Gaiman, John Irving, Tom Robbins and Timothy Findlay.

I also read a lot of non-fiction about music or feminism or cycling. And the Walrus magazine.

FOOD
vegan. i love a good coconut curry or lemongrass soup. i enjoy making breakfast. potatoes go with everything. fruit salad makes a good meal sometimes. i want to cook more with seitan, its amazing. rice noodles. hemp oil. sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books, friends, bikes, summer, nature, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life is a fascinating experience. it's a wonder that we're here. but there are so many terrible things happening in the world too, i try to reconcile that but the more i think about it the more i realize it just can't be figured out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at some friend's dj night or seeing a band at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate beards.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like eating vegetables, riding your bike and have decent taste in music.

You want to to go out and do something fun like see a band or dj. You want to talk about feminism and politics. You aren't too far away from downtown/west end.

DON'T message me if you are going to copy and paste something you think sounds smooth- it doesn't!