Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

radar53

37 Clawson, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It seems that cooking, fixing things and travelling are a lot alike. They ALL allow for new experiences.

When I am in the kitchen cooking I enjoy a number of different musical selections. I might be drinking a glass of wine listening to John Mayer sing Say and the next minute I might be enjoying Some Nights by Fun and then My Wish by Rascal Flatts always puts a smile on my face. Bare Naked Ladies was by far the best concert I have been to, followed by Creed in Germany which was awesome. This summer I hoping that Train comes to town because I bet they would put on an amazing show.

It seems that strange things happen when travelling. I was travelling through Italy and my friends and I stopped for a picture at a market place in Florence when a bird thought that my shirt must have been his toilet because he dropped a special surprise on my shirt during the picture. Needless to say we had a few laughs for a while.

Whether it’s going to a new golf course with some friends and family, or travelling to Dallas to watch Michigan take on Alabama (not a good game I know), or tailgating in Ann Arbor with friends I am always looking for new places to travel.

I have found that fixing up my house has been very rewarding. I have put a new roof on, as well as new siding on my house. Inside it has been the normal painting, new floors and cabinets. I think that doing these jobs lets me work with my hands which I like since I do not get to do that so much at work.

My cat tells me that I am great working around the house, but when it comes to decorating I do not have that special touch, so I might need a little help with that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a high school teacher and coach and I enjoy what I do. I am also working on motivational speaking and have spoken at a few conferences. Always looking for new things to talk about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Laid back, outgoing, friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: UnCommon by Tony Dungy
Movie: Remember the Titans, Rudy.
Music: Pretty much anything.
Food: Pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Golf,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and my future and what is going to happen next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends what season. If it's the summer I am probably on the lake or enjoying a bonfire. If it's the fall I am probably watching a High School Football game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you will have to ask and I will tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are single and looking for a friendship and hopefully more.
- Want kids in the future.
- Like going to baseball games and going up north to a lake.