Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

radfordmatt

30 Colorado Springs, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 30 and am a graduate of Radford University with a BA in Accounting. I recently left a small CPA firm in Fort Collins and have relocated to Colorado Springs. As much fun as public accounting was juggling audits, AUP's, Reviews, taxes, and covering the bookkeepers asses got old and I'm looking forward to a new life in private accounting.

I have been happily divorced for several years. I don't have any kids.

Unfortunately, My pup that's in my pictures passed away 1/8/14. She was everything to me and I can't wait until the busy season at work is over so I can get another yellow lab.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and prepping for the beast known as the CPA exam.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I love to make recipes from food network.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I'm tall, but I say 6'2 is regular height and other people are just short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all movies and music. Some of my favs: 28 weeks later, role models, superbad. As for food as long as there is garlic involved I love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A thorough understanding of economics and accounting (I'm a dork, love it or shove off)
2. My car
3. Movies
4. The Redskins
5. Beef (that makes me sound like a fatty)
6. My life long best friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next few years will take me and how lucky I am to be where I am today.

Also, if Adam and Eve were the first people, and there hasn't been any evolution since, then who was white and who was black... and how did Asians and Latinos come about? Could the story possibly be bullshit?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie at home, or out enjoying some of the incredible restaurants and breweries this town has.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've perfected blue steel... the world of male modeling will bow before me! I also love watching Bob Ross.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a real woman that wants to hang out with a real man. Don't bother if you're "that girl" that like to play the usual game... You know, the type that likes guys to treat them like shit, but when you find a guy that actually treats you the way a real man should treat a woman, runs away.