Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

radiantbabygirl

33 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seeking long term, exclusive relationship with an exceptional man.

I expect honest, transparent, authentic communication in all my relationships. I am present and live in the moment.

I am always guided by my own light.

I genuinely enjoy watching football. I don't have a "team", I like the game. I also recently discovered I enjoy watching hockey.

My personal spiritual beliefs are best explained as a mix of Tao, Tibetan Buddhism, Kabbalah, Toltec and other ancient wisdoms. I have a strong understanding of energy and am continuously learning.

I am learning to exercise and take excellent care of my body. This has been a long journey and I am getting to a place that requires intensely hard work. I have been blessed with many guides and I seek a partner who will continue to guide my physical growth.

I am a babygirl seeking a Daddy. A man with strong paternal feelings searching for a girl to take care of and guide through life. He nurtures my innocence and cherishes it, and me, above all else. I am seeking to be taken in hand by a man who needs my softness to achieve balance.

I am monogamous. I am looking for a partner who inspires me, and I inspire him. I am attracted to men who are taller than me with dark hair, facial hair, broad shoulders and comfy laps. I also dig guys who play guitar.

I believe I will know when I meet the right man; until then I am working on myself and enjoying my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the best mom and friend I can be and continually working on improving myself and being happy in my own skin.

For work, I have a job I enjoy and I am very, very good at what I do. I don't get paid lots in money, but I have fun and make people happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, cleaning, gardening, taking care of people, thinking rationally, having engaging conversations, finding my way without a map, listening, showing I care and being cute.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly personality, enthusiasm, charm, eyes, smile and genuinely affectionate nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Curious George, Alice in Wonderland, Up, Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh, Mary Poppins, That Thing You Do, My Fair Lady, The Princess Bride, Labyrinth, Secretary...

I enjoy musicals, dashing leading men, stories that uplift and make me think or feel without excessive darkness. I like shows/movies that make me laugh and are strongly driven by dialogue.

Books: The Tao of Pooh and Te of Piglet by Benjamin Hoff, The Four Agreements and The Voice of Knowledge by Don Miguel Ruiz

Music: Beatles, Frank Sinatra, Blue October, John Mayer, Led Zepplin, Black Crowes, Muse, Audioslave, Pink Floyd, Classical, Stevie Ray Vaughn....it depends on my mood. :)

I can tell Miles from Coltrane.

Food: I enjoy food that is fresh, local and grown as naturally as possible. I like strawberries, asparagus, apples and peanut butter, chocolate, grass fed beef, chile peppers, cilantro and basil. I eat mainly tex-mex foods/flavors and simply prepared meats/veggies.

TV: Netflix is my friend. I adore Doctor Who. I also like Big Bang Theory, How It's Made, Top Gear and the Dog Whisperer. House of Cards was delightfully engaging.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life has taught me I can do without many things but in the spirit of the question we will assume shelter, clean and fresh water, air and food, money and security are provided.

Affection
Sunshine
Quiet time to reflect and recharge
Sex
Guidance/Structure/Nurturing
Being outside and exploring beautiful, green spaces

Oh! And I want a dog. A big one. I would love to foster/rescue dogs again in the future. It would be neat to find a man who already owns a dog or two.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe and Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little girl at heart; seeking my Daddy to make me his forever.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, available, secure and ready to share your life with the right girl. You value honesty, loyalty and kindness. You consistently demonstrate integrity and quiet strength; you lead by example. You demand obedience and fiercely protect all you love.

You must love dogs, children and holding hands.