Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

radiny

24 East Lansing, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I study civil engineering. I'm also interested in photography, music, and movies! I watch a lot of movies, and spend a lot of time on social networking websites. I have a lot of friends around the world, and I need to keep up with them! I value friendship.

I hang out with my close friends regularly. We go out to eat, go to concerts, watch movies, and often go clubbing

I love traveling. I've seen most of Europe, and I've been to Japan, Hong Kong, Malaysia, and Singapore in the Far East. Been to many Mid Eastern countries too, and I've lived in Dubai for a few years. Australia and New Zealand would be the next places I want to visit.

I'm optimistic. I rarely let something bother me.

I have a hedgehog, named Mika, after the artist Mika! He's quiet, and not very socially friendly, but still he's cute.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life's about having fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music discovery! I listen to a lot of music, and enjoy finding new artists.
I love photography. I used to take a lot of pictures, but school's just taking too much of my time now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fashion, that's something a lot of people notice first about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any well-made action movie. Jack Reacher, Minority Report, Bourne Series, Eagle Eye, RED...
I love comedy too. I don't mind it having some romantic moments too.
I listen to a lot of electronic music. Calvin Harris and Skrillex are my favorites right now. I listen to rock, pop, and indie. Anything that pleases me!
For example, I listen to Lana Del Rey, Rihanna, Alexandra Stan, Daft Punk, Deadmau5, Zedd, Coldplay, Adele, MGMT...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family
2. My iPhone!
3. My headphones!
4. Facebook
5. My computer
6. My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking when things are due in my classes, and how long I can procrastinate before I do them! That takes a lot of my time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling. Watching a movie with friends, or having dinner with them at a restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm nomophobic! I'm addicted to my phone!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you think we have something in common, and we could have a conversation about it. Or, if you wanna hang out. I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship, making a new friend is always good.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!