Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

radio-protector

27 Zürich, Switzerland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy from a certain tropical Latin American country in not-particularly-tropical Switzerland. It gets a bit surreal sometimes! Stuff I like: concerts, playing guitar [poorly], photography, beer, traveling, and discussions about life, politics and the news. Oh, and science too, because that's what I'm trying to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Um... I'm still figuring out exactly what I am doing with my life, but for the moment I've become a lab rat and and I'll be trying to find a way to save the world (a little bit at least) during the next few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering random stuff I read on Wikipedia. Typing really fast on QWERTY keyboards. Typing awfully on QWERTZ keyboards and always misspelling my last name when using one. Sleeping through the alarm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stereotypical Swiss appearance, right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books! Kundera, Murakami, and Latin American literature are very much appreciated. I don't like 20 Minuten nor Blick am Abend very much, so I prefer to read The Economist on Tram 9/Bus 69 :P

Music! Two Door Cinema Club, Phoenix, Bloc Party, Vampire Weekend, The xx, The Naked and Famous, usw. Thumbs up in particular to Sigur Rós, Mogwai and the whole post-rock genre.

On the other hand, tropical Latin American music = fun.

Movies! Anything by Danny Boyle. Star Wars, not Star Trek. Documentaries and concert films are pretty cool, too.

TV! Seinfeld. Fresh Meat. The Inbetweeners. Peep Show. I'm not much of a TV guy, though, and I am yet to watch an episode of Game of Thrones *gasp*

Food! More of a meat guy than a veggies guy. And cheeses and Switzerland make a great combo!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I finally visit Iceland.

On a bit more serious note, I do think a lot about the situation back home and how we ended up there, how it can be fixed and whether I can (or want) to contribute.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for some beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kelly Clarkson.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm sure girls never write the first message, but you can try to prove me wrong ;)

Hey, do you want to join for the concert of Peter Gabriel at the Hallenstadion on November 18? It's going to be awesome!