Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

radio_lover

29 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Journalist, musician, New York City native, global citizen, generous lover. Seeks ride or die chick for romance, adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day I'm a public radio producer and journalist, and by night I run a 10-piece soul band. I've lived a pretty big chunk of the last 6 years around Latin America, researching music. Known to have the wanderlust.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making mixes, learning languages, getting lost in Wikipedia-holes, not sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Human being of the boy variety.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jack Keruac, John Steinbeck, Richard Brautigan, Jorge Luis Borges.

Music: Dancehall reggae from the 90s, hip-hop of all eras, classic funk and soul, salsa dura and cumbia electronica, dixieland-bluegrass-gypsy-jazz aka anything from the 1930s. R&B all day errryday. Samba, forró, soukous. These days digging on Little Dragon, Thundercat, Jose James, John Wizards, Aaliyah, Quadron, Chance the Rapper, D'angelo.

Also almost everything else, music is very nice and I like it.

Movies: I could watch the Fifth Element on repeat.

Food: Mostly pupusas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Musical instruments, falafel, the nighttime, Django Reinhardt, movies, kissing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cultural flows; pretty girls; what stories to pitch where; when to finally pick up and move to Mexico/Brazil/Argentina.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Outer-borough adventures, rooftop drinking, dancing and other hood-rat activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was growing up, I was the only kid in Queens with long hair, thanks to the subliminal influence of my hippie parents, and everywhere I went people actually thought I was a Hanson.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an adventurous spirit. You are kind and affectionate. You like your driving fast and your music loud. You like to dance. You've probably lived in another continent or three at some point, and speak a few languages. You are working on a project that you are passionate about. You are smart, ambitious, and at least a little bit impulsive.