Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

radiofemme

31 F Little Rock, AR

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Amanda. I live in Little Rock and am hoping to use this site to find new friends, new people to hang out with, and who knows what else.

Some of my interests include animals/pets, movies, going out for drinks/going out with friends, paranormal stuff, and much more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am pretty much just working on my career and figuring out what I want to do with the rest of my life. I spend whatever time I have left trying to have a little fun. Or asleep.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, anatomy, animal/pet stuff, computers, physical therapy, sleeping, snuggling, computers, singing Phantom of the Opera songs in the shower....wait.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know but I'm sure they think I'm weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Lord of the Rings, Anne Rice vampire series, Phantom of the Opera, the Bible, books on history and the paranormal, and more. I like stuff about ancient cultures, unexplained phenomenon, and conspiracies. Also anything by Erich Von Daniken.

Movies - Too many to list, but love horror and comedy

Food - Working on trying to eat better and lose weight...But of course who doesn't love junk food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than food, clothing, and shelter?

A comfortable bed, my family, pets, really warm clothes, the internet, and good foods!

Not in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Going back to school
-Pets
-My job
-Life
-Death
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or at my house sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch and follow WWE wrestling. Seriously!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would be a good match or if you're just looking for new friends!