Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

radler42

32 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:49pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in a coastal town on the peninsula. Spent the bulk of my 20's in SF. I then spent 2 years in NY, 1 of which was spent in a Hostel in Brooklyn, the second was spent in an apartment where everyone spoke Spanish (which I do not).
For the past 2 years I've been on a personal detox and rehabilitation from the crappy habits I've developed. I quit smoking in 2011, converted to Veganism in Summer 2012, participated in my first Half Marathon this past March.

I'm very liberal and believe in saving the planet.
I don't like guns. My home was burglarized in 2012 and I quickly rejected the suggestion I get one.
I'm a big nerd and love to watch sci-fi and comedy but make a point to balance it with outdoor activity.
I like art no matter what form. My art is writing but I respect and love creative efforts in all forms.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my health, working on my writing, trying to be the best person I can be day to day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being positive and turning a bad situation around.
being creative with what I have on hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: American Gods, Hitchhiker's Guide "Trilogy," 1984, Lies My Teacher Told Me, Harry Potter, AJ Jacobs.
Movies: Memento, Big Lebowski, Raising Arizona, Dark Knight Trilogy, Man From Earth, Clerks, I Heart Huckabees.
Shows: Community, Wilfred, Parks and Recreation, Doctor Who, Star Trek, Arrested Development, Smallville, Stargate, Fringe, Bill Maher
Music: Beatles, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Mozart, Vampire Weekend, REM, binaural beats, Helen Jane Long, Flight of the Conchords, others.
Food: Vegan, love to cook and try out new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
deep breaths
Good pair of shoes
Portable music player
family photos
my blue notebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cause and effect fascinates me. I like the idea that each choice we makes causes a new universe to be created.
I like to think about people and the world we've built (good and bad).
I like to analyze my world and my impact upon it.
Also Doctor Who.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I've been wandering SF in search of adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really believe everything works out if you have a positive mindset and are looking for a solution. 85% of the time.
I also believe in New Age philosophy and own healing crystals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.