Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

radley83

31 Mountain View, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:04am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to my fullest
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me...multitasking, baking chocolate chip cookies, cater wrapping, making lists and using them. I stock shelves at a grocery store...so my reflexes are pretty good. I can hold my own on a board in some powder
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Kurt Vonnegut, To Kill A Mocking Bird(both book & movie), The Walking Dead, Sixty Minutes, The League, Girls, fresh fish & fresh produce, Paul Thomas Anderson Movies, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Zombieland, The Autobiography of a Yogi, I love Lucy, Tacos, Indiana Jones(fine... Harrison Ford!!!), Ab Fab, Portlandia, Kid Cudie, Anything with Daniel Day Lewis(Top preformance being...There Will be Blood), Party Down, Always Sunny..., Front Line, Moonrise Kingdom, Pearl Jam, Tori Amous, The State, Wet Hot American Summer, United States of Tara, Californication, Venture Brothers, Paul Simon, Sage Francis, The Gorillizas, Gangstarr, Modest Mouse, American Beauty, Any Thing Goes, Weezer, Workaholics, Pepper, Amy Winehouse, Bootie SF Mashups, Queen...The Puppy Bowl...Bjork...? Tosh.O's naked stunts?... & much more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog. California produce. A comfy get up, like a hoodie & kicks. Perfect bangs... A bike ride with some good beats...or a dance floor with some good beats. My loving friends & family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work and vacation... if I'm not thinking about one, I'm thinking about the other. What my dog is thinking..? What I need to get at the grocery store. How much longer I get to have my awesome parents around. How long it's going to take me in traffic to get to where I need to be. How to first think of serenity. What today has planned...what tomorrow has planned... & why I did that yesterday? Oh, and always what's for dinner, where to go, or what to make?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with the mutt or out with my people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is not yet any of your business
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done