Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Charlotte, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 17, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am hanging out with friends and enjoying the city. i go out with family and friends all the time and just love exploring new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, automotive work, video games. I would rather make my own food every night i am not at work. i play video games with friends and my brother any night its late and i do not want to leave the house or early in the morning before going to work. I went to school for automotive tech in college so i became really good at that. i hated being in the automotive field working though and it ruined my love for cars so i now stay as a chef.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very shy guy until i get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like reading unless i am on some internet forums reading about a car or just laughing with friends. for movies and TV i love just about everything that takes my attention away but i will watch anything, comedies are my favorite though. i listen to any music but classical and jazz. 90's rock and hip hop are on my ipod more than anything though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cars, kitchen, computer, friends, family, and my tv
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at work watching some sports game hanging out with my friends. If i am not at work i will be still with friends hanging out at a pool hall or grabbing dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like quite nights, i work at a bar as a chef and watch all the sport games their as well as hang with friends. The last place i like going is to another bar. And that is not to say i am not going out cause i am always out of my house. On my days off i usually can be found in my garage building my car or watching a movie or TV. my friends and i go out to shoot pool or hang out for dinner showing off the cars when im not wanting to stay home. but its mostly at quite places where i can just relax