Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

radqueerasaurus

25 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh hey lets try and talk to an unknown number os strangers about ourselves... sounds like a great time *insert all of the social anxiety and jitters and continual re editing here*
what would you like to know about me? you could always just ask, that might be easier for all of us...

I like to fancy myself a Radical Queer activist.

Im AMAB Trans* on the gender fluid spectrum. If you dont know what that means, we probably wont have enough in common for me to take the risk of randomly meeting you off the internet, sorry.

I go by gender neutral pronouns of Ze and Hir. I understand they are hard to remember so I wont get pissed if you slip up, but at least give it a try, all I ask for is respect.

Im pollyamous by practice pollyfedelic by theory, sex positive, kink positive, and I try to be a lot of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I fancy myself an activist, working at helping all queer folk but currently focused on trans* community folk as well as gender non binary folk. I see the term queer as meaning "uniquely different or strange by a conventional viewpoint." there for my scope for queer is very wide. I do work to help in areas of gender, sexuality, disability, race, class, extra though my current baby is a project I have been working on to set up a transition home/program to help establish sustainability for homeless trans* and gender non binary youth. I am also always in the process of setting up some kick ass actions and workshops with some friends of mine who you can find on OKC as well. I am focused strongly on sex positively and consent in radical queer/kink communities. always down for some collaboration so hit me up.
I’m really good at
talking your ear off about social theory and issues. Im a poet and a theatre nerd but more so using my performance background for social advocacy ( though i promise i can talk about other things, as much as it may not seem like it from these posts haha)
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair
my eyes
my style (or lack there of)
how fucking loud i am
the fact that i dont stop talking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
hate favorites lists... i like to try new things and not limit myself to one or 2 favorites, as far as books and movies go i like fantasy and magical realism, and for any art form I LOVE spectacle work.
The six things I could never do without
my friends
my family
good conversation
art
sex
my spirituality
not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i feel like these are getting repetitive...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
open minded
looking for a good conversation
kinky