Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

radrobinson

26 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My interests include:
Gardening, cooking, pondering reality and time, dismantling patriarchy, playing board and card games, getting outside as much as possible, and dinking around on the internet when I can't.
I listen to lots of podcasts, please suggest any good ones that you know of. I have had a hard time getting back into reading since graduating, but I really value it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in Social Work and am currently working for a local catering company. I am a humanist and want to work reduce the instance trauma I just haven't quite figured out how yet. I am looking for friends and romantic endeavors that are not so serious. I am married to my partner. We are starting to open up our relationship and are looking to date others. For disclosure porpoises here is his account: TRexTennisMatch
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on bikes, spacial reasoning, blowing bubbles, cooking, hiking, interior and exterior painting, camping, caring for others, rugby, and telling stories.
I brew beer, but I am not very good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very honest, trusting and genuine and I think people often mistake these qualities for naivety or lack of intelligence when they first meet me. I am really, really silly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all food and I want to try to make it. Let's make mochi?
I like EDM, rap, hip hop and punk. I love female vocalists.
I have been reading Kurt Vonnegut for a while...
Warriors, The Fall, 5th Element, Blade Runner, Taxi Driver, Wes Anderson, Terry Gilliam, and Sophia Coppola (sometimes). I like French films and surrealism. Alternate realities.
I try to keep up with: RuPaul's Drag Race, Community, Bob's Burgers, Archer, Game of Thrones, NOVA, Nature, Adventure Time, Anthony Bourdain, China, Il.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A bike
Beer
My favorite belt buckle
My lovies
Cheese
Mother Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Kitties and rainbows
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love dancing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating