Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

radsk8r

29 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you saw me around town, I'd probably be cruising by on my skateboard. Too fast for you to talk to me, but I noticed you. If you saw me on the bus, I'd probably be the last person you sat next to, I just look like trouble. I can't convince you I'm not what you think, you'll just have to give me the benefit of the doubt that I am actually a gentlemen and a scholar. If you did catch me walking and talked to me, I'd probably be caught off guard and fumble a few words. Typically on dates though I appear quiet confident.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a silkscreen printer. Turning a hobby into a job is sad, but at least I get to perfect my craft. The fun stuff? in my free time I'm training in martial arts mostly. This summer I hoping to get in some hiking and camping, biking and swimming. I like to drink and smoke, eat and dance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping a positive mental attitude.
If I'm supposed to list my skills here;
Sk8boarding, building stuff, learning, cooking, climbing trees, looking tough, playing music, drinking beer, smoking cigarettes, hitckhiking, screen printing, sewing up a mean messenger bag, naughty knots, and the bow staff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the day, sometimes I look like a bum, sometimes I look like a rugged mountain man. Either way, I clean up real nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really want to read the game of thrones series, but I feel like it's become cliche at this point. I see everyone reading that series. I've been reading a lot of martial arts and Chinese books, sun tzu's art of war, i-ching, bruce lee.

For music, it's been hard to find much local music that's really good these days, so sad. I'm probably not looking in the right places. So if you know anything good, I like folk, punk, jazz, some indie (if it's not too hipster) and bluegrass country.

I'll eat anything. I'm pretty good at cooking thai food, I can make sushi all day long. I live to start cooking with no real goal in mind adding things as I go. It usually turns out pretty good, but it's a one time shot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The same as everyone; clothes, food, water, shelter, air, community, and a sense of self worth. Beyond this everything is what you make it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting my timing down just right for the perfect trip. Having the right funds, not burning bridges, living up to my responsibilities, and having a plan upon returning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for a show, or just being lazy watching a movie, drinking some whiskey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you made it this far reading this shit.