Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

radviews

48 M Brookline, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a mature, working professional. Looking for someone who is also looking for someone.

I have a good sense of humor, and you must also. Do you see the humor in every day things? Spontaneity would be nice. Life is too short. Let's seize the day!

I'm super-easy to talk to, am interested in a variety of things, and can speak to a wide range of topics without being opinionated.

I appreciate that we are all individuals. I'm not expecting you to be a "type", but to be you. You should have a point of view on things - but be willing and interested in challenging your perspectives.

I am career-oriented, and enjoy being productive at work. We spend so much time at work, we should enjoy what we do, or at least see it as a means to a valuable end.

I've got a lot of love to give!
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a great job in a great company. Trying hard to be the best Dad I can be to my two daughters. Singing in a band to relieve the stress of everyday life and to have some fun.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh; math; connecting people and ideas; remembering movie quotes and song lyrics; catching things falling off of tables/shelves.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shaved head; my smile; my voice/laugh (I can be a little loud when I get excited/animated)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all varieties of popular music. TV: enjoy select comedies (Modern Family, Curb, Louie) and serial dramas (Mad Men, Good Wife, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland). Love pairing a good wine with a good meal. Enjoy sports - both playing and spectating.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, shelter right?

Then love, truth and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My work; music; food; my favorite sports teams; "Ms Right"
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or someone special. Singing, seeing bands/comedians. Trying new restaurants, cooking, wine tastings. Seeing people do something they are excellent at doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm divorced. May not sound like much, but I feel like I failed at one of the most important aspects of my life. Learning, living and loving and confident I can do better next time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to laugh