Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Washington, DC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to meet new people and try new things. In warm weather, you can probably find me outdoors. But I don't let the winter stop me, I bike all year long.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Jeez this question. Sounds like my relatives at Christmas.
I'll start with the non-work stuff: I spend too much time in leggings because I bike everywhere, even in the winter!
I like hanging out with my family (I'm a local girl), taking yoga or dance classes, volunteering, going to the beach, gardening, and going to Wizards/Nats/Caps games.
I work for a healthcare research company that is start-up-ish and also am in a part-time grad program. Between the two, I stay pretty busy but I always make time for the people I care about (and the awesome guy I hopefully meet :).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
stretching, meeting dogs (canines), style, personal hygiene, cleaning, traveling, camping, knitting, conversation, assembling Ikea furniture, budgeting, being a devoted penpal
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Zadie Smith is my favorite author. Some books by other authors that I've read lately and liked are Kon-Tiki, A Visit from the Goon Squad, Fear of Flying

Shows: The Inbetweeners (UK), Peep Show (also UK), and other embarrassing shows that will make me seem vapid if I list here

Music: Girls, Tame Impala, Joni Mitchell, Rolling Stones, etc...

Movies: Y tu Mama Tambien, Working Girl, Fast times at Ridgemont High, Cheri, The Departed

Food: I will pretty much eat anything except meat (except that I will eat meat when I'm in Argentina, or Asia, or on a buffalo farm...)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Touch, sunshine, plants and trees, my bike, the beach, reading material
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about these things: Delicious fruits; far away places; architecture; the state of our oceans; the people I love; mosquitoes being the bane of my existence
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either going out or staying in, like everyone. BUT, the grocery store is temptingly empty on Friday nights, and its so pleasant without anyone there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd like to meet someone who is friendly, adventurous, and generous. Mostly, I want to meet a cool guy that's down for something special. That may sound a bit corny but it's true! If you think we'd get along, let me know if you want to get a cup of coffee (or tea).