Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raebecca

27 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lately I've been spending too much time with Netflix, and I probably need to get out there and meet new people.

I prefer to read books that are made out of real paper.

I never pass up an opportunity to dress up.

I like to garden, poke around in the dirt, and prune roses. I also love to wander around in the woods.

I feel better when I get my dancing fix at least every few weeks.

Halloween is my favorite holiday. I wouldn't say no to a good theme party, either.

When I get old I plan on becoming a cat lady.

I am one of the few people in Portland who is not interested in beards, coffee, or biking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in mental health and manage people's money. There's never a dull day. I have a high tolerance for crazy and a lot of ridiculous stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People on the street often stare at or comment on my very blonde hair, so I'm going to assume that that's the first thing they notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some favorite books: Running with Scissors, The Night Circus, Yes Chef, Bloodsucking Feinds, Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, Memoirs of a Geisha, Stiff, Nerd Do Well. I recently aquired and old copy of Gypsy Rose Lee's autobiography and am quite excited about it (extra points if you know who that is). I love Christopher Moore and Augusten Burroughs.
Reading is wonderful and important, I like to do a lot of it.
I am a big movie nerd, meaning that I like to watch a lot of movies and will sometimes seek one out based solely on the actors/actress involved. Or the director, if that director is Wes Anderson, Baz Luhrmann, Tim Burton, or John Waters.
Music is major. I listen to a lot of music, and my favorites include (but are definitely not limited to) Horrorpops, theSTART, Mad Marge and the Stonecutters, No Doubt, Nekromantix, The Phenomenauts, Garbage, The Stray Cats, Mad Sin, Yelle, La Roux, Blondie, The Beatles, The Kinks, KT Tunstall.
As far as food goes, I am a vegetarian. No meat for me, thank you, but I will take some cheese with that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things that I could never (or at least don't want to) do without include: music, trees, cats, friends, water, and tight pants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This list includes, but is not limited to:

-dancing
-cats
-music
-gardening
-Northern California
-drag queens and burlesque
-whatever book I happen to be reading
-delicious veggie food
-what my next tattoo might be and when I am going to get it
-when is the next show featuring some killer stand-up bass?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Though I go through phases, I am equally happy going out with friends or staying in.
I'm just lucky that I never have to work on weekends.