Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raebees27

30 F Barry, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
University
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say I am Really easy going, layed back and funny ( not always on purpose!) I like to laugh and not take life to seriously! Im caring and passionate and I want to find someone to share some good times with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to have as much fun as possible, daydreaming, finding joy in small things like a bloody good cup of tea! Absorbing as much useless information as possible, drawing, making music, reading, braiding my hair then unbraiding it again, Putting different colour eyeshadow on, walking, camping, sitting on my bum and people watching!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making popcorn, face painting, reading, cooking , making playlists, listening, talking, watching tv and sitting down with a cup of tea!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The lists are endless really!
Books would include pride & prejudice, yes man, chick fiction and Buffy comics!!
Movies Jurassic park, shawshank, die hard, rocky IV, pretty woman, go, rules of attraction and many more!
Tv, trueblood, big bang theory, fringe, dexter, walking dead, the Ricky gervais show, episodes and prison break.
Music is an endless list! I love too many different styles! I will listen to anything and am always eager to discover new bands or artists.
Some of my favourites are No doubt, dire straits, Springsteen, vampire weekend, zero 7, the strokes, ozimatli, the roots, the cardigans, the Beatles, gorillaz and Bob Marley! To name a few! I think reggae music is my all time favorite style and my guilty pleasure is steel drums! I love them!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea
A pen and a sketch book
My best friend
My favorite pillow
Music
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Alot of things!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's impossible to lick your own elbow.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a curvy, funny girl who likes to laugh.
I want a guy who is honest, straight forward and pretty layed back. A guy who can make me laugh, show his affection and kiss me whenever I want!