Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Davis, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love living an active life and exploring. I have a passion for making a difference in the lives of children and families. I work as a preschool teacher and spend my days playing and learning with young children. I enjoy looking at the world through their eyes. I am also working towards my masters degree.

I'm pragmatic but spontaneous. Nurturing but competitive. Peaceful but energetic. I love staying up late whether it's to party or just read a good book but I am typically an early riser. I definitely have an adventurous streak whether it's trying out an exotic recipe in the kitchen, going on a weekend excursion or trying a new hobby. I have a green thumb and enjoy keeping a vegetable garden. I love hiking and camping in the mountains! Are you in?

I'm a nice girl who's looking for some fun and companionship. I love funny guys who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. I also love creativity and passion. The right guy not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. We push each other to be the greatest people we can be. If you're comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, I'm sure we'll get along just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and playing hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, planning trips and outdoor adventures and making friends and family laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard that it's my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: "Wild" by Sheryl Strayed and many non-fiction books. I like reading about food culture and psychology.

TV: I don't typically watch TV but sometimes like catching a documentary or other movie on Netflix.

Music: I appreciate a wide range of music including Coldplay, Devil Makes Three, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Journey, Lumineers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My cats
Time outside
My bike
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plans for the day, month and year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out playing with friends or in cooking a delicious and nutritious meal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like getting to know me better.