Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Saint Louis, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 8, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Judaism and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rachel. I'm a junior at WashU and I'm a Jewish and Islamic Studies major. I love to have fun and I like to hang out with people who can make me laugh.
I'm a very positive and outgoing person who enjoys meeting new people.
I like to run and read in my free time. I like to go to the gym and I'm looking for someone who also enjoys working out. I like to go out and eat with my friends and I'm always up for trying new places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student at WashU. After I graduate, I want to spend a year in Israel. I love to travel! This past summer I lived in Israel and this coming summer I will be an EMT there. In the past I've visited Spain and Italy. I'd enjoy exploring new places especially Europe and South America.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking! My favorite thing to bake is nutella brownies.
I'm also good at word games; Scrabble and Boggle are my favorites!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harlan Coben is my favorite author. The Harry Potter books, Michael Connelly books, and John Grisham.
Movies: Mulan, Something Borrowed, True Lies and Now and Then. My favorite genre is probably chick flicks and thrillers.
Shows: Sex and the City, Gilmore Girls, That 70s Show, and Charmed.
Music: I'm really open to anything.
Food: Sushi, hummus and watermelon. :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, computer, family, friends, car and the gym.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends having a good time whether that's staying in or having fun going out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
interested in getting to know and meeting me.
I am looking for someone who:
-likes to have fun
-is outgoing
-is confident
-enjoys spending time with family and friends
-wants to try new things with me
-enjoys going out but also enjoys a night in
-is in college or graduated from college

Don't worry if you don't meet all of these criteria; a checklist only takes you so far! Feel free to message me, I like meeting new people :)