Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raesprague

50 F Warren, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How can a person really define themself? Even though I am legally divorced I prefer to say I am single, divorced sounds like a "victim" I am a survivor! I have grown children - I only have 1 daughter at home now - she will be starting college in the fall but will be living at home. I am an honest person that really wants honesty in return. I'm not really into "drama" - I realize that sometimes "life" is crazy though. I am usually willing to try new things (within reason!). I enjoy having something to laugh about and would love to have someone to laugh with.

There isn't really a good way to answer the "offspring" question. I do have children, can't have any more but have no problem dating someone with kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have used the past few years of being single to learn how to run a household both inside and outside. I have learned that I can do more things than I ever dreamt possible. I work for a wonderful company that treats me well and have a job I truly enjoy. I have finally reached a time in my life where I can have some "fun" - something that has been put on the back burner for quite sometime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people happy and being organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading all kinds of books, my favorite movie of all time is "It's a Wonderful Life" but I enjoy most movies. My favorite food is a tie between Mexican and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, faith, dignity, coffee in the morning, McDonald's sweet tea, and probably my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how fortunate I am to be in the place of my life that I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unfortunately sitting here wishing I had someone to share time with. I also spend some time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing until I get to know you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would llike to get to know more about me and are NOT some wierdo psycho who lives half way across the world and is madly in love with me based on my profile - REALLY!