Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rafaelcaricio

27 Kraków, Poland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm brazilian currently living in Kraków, very open minded, talkative, friendly and I'm also a totally easygoing person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just decided to move to another country (Poland) to experience how the life looks like from a different point of view. I'm currently working as software developer in a small company in Kraków. Whenever possible traveling around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like things about technology and art. I used to draw and I was good at it. Now I guess my major skills are obviously programming (as professional set). Personally I guess I'm good at making friends and making people feel comfortable around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very talkative and curious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
That's a complex question. But I like to discover new series and I love movies. I miss A LOT brazilian food here in Poland.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, my glasses, my cellphone, brazilian food, good friends, and my family (not necessarily in this order of priority).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about everything that I'm going to do or how can I improve or solve some problem I'm having in my life. I don't like to plan too much, but I think a lot about various possibilities of things to happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out, most of the time. If not, movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- Alike of brazilian stereotypes I do not like football.
- Without my glasses I'm almost blind and I do not like contact lens.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can write in portuguese/english/spanish, and if you feel like...