Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rafaga

28 M 成都, China

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First and foremost, welcome to my profile!
Here's a little about me, I come from the exotic land of Mexico, home to tacos, jalapeños, tortillas, tamales, sopes and many more gastronomical treasures, and although I am Mexican, that's just a tiny part of the great puzzle that is my life.

Most people start by describing their jobs and what they do for a living, but I'm not gonna tell you that. What I'll tell you is that for one reason or another, I've found myself in the incredible country of China. That's right, in Chengdu to be more precise, where I intend to learn chinese and adapt to the country with the biggest population on Earth.

As you might suspect, I enjoy traveling a lot, and I've had the fortune of visiting many countries and met incredible people in this wonderful journey that I've set myself into, of which I hope China to be a memorable part of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling to work, or work by traveling, one or the other, I am simply trying to be at peace with what life throws in my way.
I’m really good at
I can't say I'm good at one single thing, but I'll tell you what I enjoy the most, and that is visual art, wether it's drawing, taking photos or watching a movie, I feed my brain with innumerable stimuli that keeps my imagination alive and well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Funny enough, in China people notice that I look "asian", and I have no idea why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: I love mexican, chinese, italian, indian, thai, sushi...

TV Shows: Vikings, Regular Show, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Adventure Time, Robot Chicken, Spartacus, Misfits, The Inbetweeners, Avatar the Last Airbender, The Ultimate Fighter and UFC championships.

Books: Dark Tower Series, A Song of Ice and Fire, Good Omens, American Gods, Anansi Boys, The Sandman, The Stand, LoTR, anything by Stephen King, I love a good horror-suspense story.

Movies: Kill Bill 1 & 2, Inglorious Basterds, Inception, Dark Knight Trilogy, Memento, Hero, The Good, the Bad & the Ugly, Watchmen, 300, Life of Pi, Forest Gump, Gladiator, Donnie Darko, Pan's Labyrinth, Wanted, Big Fish, Pirates of the Caribbean, Evil Dead, Let the Right One In, Alien, Kung Fu Hustle, Reservoir Dogs, Donnie Brasco, The Godfather.

Music: Aerosmith, Arctic Monkeys, The Kooks, The Beatles, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Temper Trap, Philip Glass, Clint Mansell, Ennio Morricone, Nirvana, Blink 182, Smashing Pumpkins, Bob Dylan, Bob Marley, Café Tacuba, Caifanes, Florence & the Machine, Flight of the Conchords, The Cranberries, Daft Punk, Mumford & Sons, the XX and many more...
The six things I could never do without
Food, Air, Family, Friends, the ability to sleep, and the ability to dream.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The possibilities all around me, and the best way to take advantage of them for the greater results, as well as ideas for possible projects to take on either at work, or for personal joy.
When is my next adventure abroad, and what would it be like to live in China/India/England/Japan/Spain/Ireland/Italy/etc... my mind is forever lost in other countries, and I keep flying back in my imagination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with friends hanging out, spending some quiet time at home or working.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're a fun, brave girl and would like to help me explore Chengdu and exchange a bit of culture over a cup of tea, lunch or simply a walk, so don't be shy come say Hello!