Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rafe12

59 Bluefield, WV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“ Hi, there. You must be a little curious or you wouldn't be here. Well, I have been divorced for a few years, I was in one long term relationship that didn't work out, but I am over both and I have been searching for "the one, whatever that is" ever since. I work as a counselor and plan to retire in a couple of years. I have two children, one who lives in another state and one who lives fifty miles away. I have a good relationship with my children, but I don't mettle in their life and they are likewise with me.
I am a cautious person who at first is a little reserved, but after I get to know you I am very open and flexible.. I can be funny and witty or I can be serious and resolute. I love to laugh, even at myself, and most things I don't take seriously because everything has a way of working out, and besides, life is to short to go around mad and pouting and snarly all the time.
I like tall women, short women, young women, middle aged women, older women, slim women, curvy women, a little overweight women, women of any race, any hair color, or any religion, women of any educational background, women who speak their mind and women who are a little reserved. But most of all, I like a woman who is mature, who is flexible and not rigid, secure in herself, has a life of her own, and not looking for a free ride; a woman who is looking for someone to spend some quality time with and to have a few laughs with, and maybe see where it leads us. If you are interested, no matter the distance, send me message, I promise you won't regret it... ”
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just enjoying every moment of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends say I am really good at putting people at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How quickly I smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read newspapers and journal daily. I enjoy books written by Larry McMurtry and all types of non-fiction. I like all genres of music. I will eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter
family & friends
water
clear night sky, sunny days, and rainy days, too
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't have time to think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are no typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.