Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raffsb92

22 M Fargo, ND

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a 20 year old musician that is passionate about what I do. I love animals and I really enjoy to go out and do things. Message me and get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working and saving up money to go to college. I already have an associates degree and I want to go to a university to acquire a music major and minor in cooking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, music, exploring, getting into trouble (teehee), being a good friend, listening, analyzing emotions, behaviors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, people tend to notice my eyebrows, they tend to make me look intimidating even though I'm a really nice guy. They also notice that I'm very forward (which is something I'm working on) which also tends to scare people away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books include Grimms Fairy Tales, Leven Thumps, and Star Wars books. I really like comedy, mystery, and action movies. Some of my favorite shows are Burn Notice, Psych, Death Note, Soul Eater, and so on. Music, I will listen to almost anything if I think I like it. I don't know where to begin with food, I love all kinds of food and I cook all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
One is family, two is my friends, 3 is music, 4 is donuts, 5 is my cats, and 6 and most important is God and his will for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about EVERYTHING, I am a thinker, I don't do anything without thinking first.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes Im at home chilling with my friends playing video games, other times Im out and about exploring and getting into trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Brony, don't judge
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun, experience something new, and have some adventures