Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Hinduism, and laughing about it
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Tamil (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Philly guy getting lost in Boston....
Born and raised in Jersey, though my family lived in Mexico for a few years (my first words were en espanol). Often I'm out on my bike or just walking about. I like checking out live music, settling in at a pub or grabbing dinner with friends or most recently, a bit of tango.

I love traveling, especially hanging out with the locals wherever I go. I've been to a bunch of countries in Asia, Europe and South America, and I've got more on my wishlist. Maybe Istanbul next, now that there are direct flights from Logan...

There are aspects of the Spanish lifestyle I truly admire...

I'm a bit of an extroverted introvert: full of imperfections and idiosyncrasies but always passionate and genuine. INFP if ya need a label.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Scientist running operations contributing to global clinical trials in major therapeutic areas.

If I had the money, I would open a South Indian food truck and run it nights and/or on weekends. I'd make enough for 100 people, and it'd all be free.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making dosas, sambar and chutneys; finding ways to have (more) fun; deflating a stressful situation (hint: just laugh); shooting the shit about anything and everything.

Finding ways to be active. I am a big fan of playing sports whether it's soccer, tennis, squash, running, cycling or trying something new.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. Cheshire cat smile
2. my hair (It's dark and curly)
3. approachable and non-judgemental nature ("if you judge people, you have no time to love them" - Mother Teresa)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Franzen, Vonnegut, Bukowski, Wolfe, Gladwell, DFW, Murakami.

Movies: Kicking and Screaming (not the Will Ferrell version), 25th Hour, A Few Good Men, Before Sunset.
Directors: Tarantino, Wes Anderson, Aronofsky, Woody Allen.

TV: Breaking Bad, The Wire, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Daily Show, tosho.o, Fareed Zakaria GPS

Music: Balkan beat box, Arcade Fire, Fleet Foxes, LCD Soundsystem, Okkervil River, rodrigo y gabriela, Mahler, 80s rock bands, Coltrane, Velvet Underground, Metric, Zakir Hussain, The National, The Smiths, reggae ton

Food: Aside from Indian, gastronomically curious about all cuisines a la Anthony Bourdain; bowl of pho, pied de porc au foie gras, oysters and lobster rolls.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. curiosity to see the world
2. a perfectly ripened mango
3. passport
4. kiwi flavored chapstick
5. empathy
6. laughing/smiles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... Where I should visit/potentially live
... What's going on around the city
... Why people waste so much food
... Why people avoid eye contact
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... out with friend(s), having friend(s) over, reading a book, watching a movie, checking out a show.

But every day can feel like a Friday or Saturday. Just sayin'.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're someone who takes chances once in a while.

You're up for a drink (coffee/chai/smoothie/beer) or a stroll around town or checking out live music OR all of the above!