Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raheemlaird

27 M Deer Park, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am ambitious, intellectual, and stoic.

I am an aspiring a writer among many other things and I am going to achieve my dreams. The unfortunate part is my path forces me to be terribly lonely so if anyone out there would like to chat me up or anything, well, here I am. I want to chill with interesting, cool people, who just wanna hang out and be mellow. My dating history is something out of a bad romantic comedy so to say that I have "trust issues" is an understatement it would be amazing an feat to even try to get me to trust again but I've never been one to quit even when its in my best interest to do so lol. I have been described as understanding, caring and non-judgmental in most cases. I am not the prettiest guy or the most successful but I ****ed up a lot in my past and I am paying for it now. I guess most people try to make themselves good on these things -- well, I like to be honest. This is me, so if you don't like me don't ask about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am experiencing all of the things I can. I may be very lonely most of the time but I've learned that what has defined me is the sum of my experiences. Knowing this I have made the decision to keep learning and trying new things. I am a professional Martial Arts and Self Defense instructor. I hitchhiked the East coast of the country along the way I occupied dc, wall street, and Tallahassee. I also spent two months living in the woods in Florida. I also just recently spent a year on the road and went from new york down the East Coast through the Gulf Coast and up the West Coast and back again.I enjoy traveling through these means and its the easiest way for me to travel given my current lifestyle. If you want to pass negative judgement on any of that well I guess you better just stop reading now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, lending a non judgmental ear, hitching, woodland and urban survival tactics, swimming, teaching, writing ,Mixed martial arts, Boxing and helping anyone in need. My Medical knowledge is fairly good as well. Oh and being a cynic I'm really good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely no idea. I guess my personality and other then that I think I am pretty average. Maybe that one of my eyes is a slightly different color then the other. Possibly my scar and facial fractures lmao. That I am bitter, stoic, and a bit aloof.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rock, Alternative,Metal,Hip-Hop, Punk Basically I listen to everything
Bob Seger, ICP and psychopathic records Pink Floyd,Pantera, Die Antwoord, The Dropkick Murphys, Amon Amarth ,Black 47, I also like Dubstep techno and other forms of Rave music etc.

Movies Anything with a plot, especially foreign films, and martial arts movies. My favorite movies are: American History X, Hero, Cowboy Bebop the Movie, Amélie

Television: Anime (especially Cowboy Bebop and Full Metal Alchemist),Venture Brothers,Hajime no Ippo, Law and order svu House, and other assorted stuff.

Books My favorite books/authors are:Ken Wilber, Noam Chomsky, The Art of War by Sun-Tzu, Anne Rice, Augusten Burroughs, Slavoj Zizek, Jim Carrol, Dante, Poe, Shakespeare, Sappho, William Blake, Ayn Rand, Daniel Ingram, Ken Wilber, Charles Bukowski, Oscar Wilde, William S. Burroughs

Heroes:Bapu Ghandi,Mas Oyama, Matt Serra, Morhei Ueshiba, Dr. Jigoro Kano, Jack Dempsey, Manny Pacquiao, Wong Fei Hung, Karl Gotch, Charles Darwin, HBK, Jeff Hardy,Sabu, Roddy Piper, Dr. Gregory House
My two biggest heroes are my Father and my Niece may they rest peacefully
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 pen
2 paper
3 martial arts
4 my wits
5 coffee
6 determination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, where I made mistakes,and what I learned from them. How things in my life might have been different if I hadn't spent my younger years being a jerk and not committing to anything or anyone. Why I have this profile when I never get any responses and the only person I met on here turned out to be a very terrible match for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Alone, possibly at home writing or watching a terrible movie. Some weekends Im able to afford to go to shows and expand my mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am incredibley well versed in romantic comdey style films.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to learn anything about me cause for fucks sake your not going to learn about anyone one these impersonal pic and profile bullshit.