Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rahulgupta86

28 M Clearwater, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Hindi

Similar Users

My self-summary
Indian. Easy going. Love to do lots of activities. Love sports and girls who also like sports. Can listen to music 24 hrs. Love riding bike for long distances. I think I am pretty straightforward in my opinions if asked. Once I get comfortable, I am pretty funny, my friend circle can give a testimony on that :). Like discussing politics, religion, philosophy, sports, life in general etc. with friends. I love jokes, I think one can enjoy a good stand up comedy only if they can laugh at oneself. If you crack a joke, even if it might be a bad one, you will find me laughing at how bad it was :).
What I’m doing with my life
Software Engineer.
I’m really good at
Good at sports, especially Tennis, Table tennis (Ping pong), cricket and basketball. Love playing poker once a while. I can play decent billiards.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile maybe. And that I look young for my age. After coming to States, I have received a lot of nice comments on my eyes so I guess eyes are the selling point for me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like Daily Show, Family Guy, Southpark, Spartacus, Boston Legal. Game of Thrones and House of Cards are recent addition to the list. love stand up comedies- Russel Peters, Dave Chappelle, Bill Maher, George Carlin.
Have not read lot of books. Few that I have read and liked were India: From midnight to Millennium and Beyond, Bladerunner, Fightclub (Chuck Palahniuk is probably my favorite author and I would really be reading more of his stuff). I rather spend my free time outdoors rather than reading (maybe one of my shortcomings).
Love internet comic strips though on explosm.net, rage comics on reddit, theoatmeal.com etc.
Love all sorts of music, right from rap to Bollywood songs. But Love Tool, Perfect Circle, Pearl Jam, other alternative and industrial bands. Trance melody of zero 7 and massive attack. Lately started liking electronica trance from Bonobo, Pretty lights.
Mad about food, love eating out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably with friends hanging out somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am hell scared of tornadoes....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Wanna hangout. Do outdoor activity. Play poker or billiards. Or just party, drink beer/whiskey :).

Or if you are looking for friend.