Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

raiderarch329

28 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
How's it going? I am a pretty outgoing social person and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I have a new niece (1 now!) and she is pretty much awesome. I went to school for architecture and after the economic crisis I decided to go back to school got a second degree in Interior Architecture. Overall I'm a laid back open-minded person, pretty goofy sometimes, but it's boring if you aren't.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a design firm in dallas. Anything from fortune 500 companies to healthcare to industrial, we design it. Love my job!
I’m really good at
Architecture/Design, it's pretty awesome.
Pulling all-nighters.
Procrastinating...
Stupid jokes
Hockey, I play in an adult league in the area, loads of fun, can't say i'm the best though...
I think I make a damn good taco/fajita and can make a jar of pasta sauce way better.
I can make my own beer, still learning though.
Trying to be good at other sports, i'm ok with most of them... Tennis is a lot of fun, golf is always fun to play or take a nap while "watching," Volleyball is a lot of fun, I'm really up for trying any new sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly have no clue, but a lady that came into my office a little while back commented on how nice my teeth are, really random...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly read periodicals and non-fiction, I enjoy novels I just can't ever finish one. American Gods has been the book on my nightstand for a while now...

I enjoy all kinds of movies, mostly comedies and action. Anything else with great cinematography is also always great. Soundtracks also make movies go from ok to phenomenal.

I love music, I think the only kind of music I don't enjoy is hardcore rap where every other word is a cuss word, it just gets annoying.

I also love food, I am willing to try anything once and then again down the road, tastes change so you gotta keep an open mind. Mexican and Chinese tend to be my fall back choices most of the time.

As for TV I mostly watch sports or stuff on discovery or science channel, but I do enjoy a couple comedies and sitcoms.

I really enjoy museums but I don't get to go to them often.
The six things I could never do without
My Job
Hockey
Family & Friends (Good ol' cliche, but it's true)
Architecture
Mac & Cheese
Stupid Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Buying an old house, gutting it, and starting from scratch to make it mine. If I ever have extra time I'll take long detours through the 'M' streets just to look at the cool homes.

Hockey, the Stars specifically!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at a pub, having dinner, doing whatever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can handle stupid jokes.
you enjoy good, intelligent conversation. (I know that goes against the first thing in this section, just go with it...)