Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

railbird9921

46 M Mansfield, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent, overworked professionally, underwhelmed personally... looking for somebody in SE Mass/greater Providence for nights at the Philharmonic... or Trinity Rep... or Al Forno... or bowling... or staying home and making soup... or golf... or weekends on Block Island... you get the idea...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working... trying to break 80... occasionally wondering if I'm going to be bagging groceries when I'm 70...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking. Really. I can cook. "Sardonic witticisms" iaren't necessarily a skill, I guess...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The aforementioned wit...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Charles Bukowski, David Sedaris, or David Foster Wallace. I like biographies, as well.

Movies: Prefer character development over plot. The best movie I've seen recently was "Up in the Air". The scene where Clooney shows up on Vera Farmiga's stoop is devastating...

Music: Blues, jazz, classical (live, not so much recorded). Chan's is always a worthwhile night out...

Food: Tell me you could live without cheese...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I like my gadgets, but I could make it without them. Mom and Dad would be 1-2 in either order. I guess I have to admit that, when travelling, my Magellan comes in handy...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Various things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Various things. One consistent and engaging companion would be preferred...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an incurable planner. I'm one of those people that you go on vacation with who's pawing through 'Fodor's' and 'Lonely Planet' books weeks in advance...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above resonates with you. If you play cribbage, or scrabble, or bowl, or can hold your own on Trivia Night, you'll be happy you stopped by...