Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

railroader02

28 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey ladies, I moved to Dallas a couple of months ago and now im settled in. So im trying to find someone to enjoy the city with. I love going to comedy shows, movies, playing basketball, and a bunch of other stuff. I like to go night clubs occasionly and have a good time. I really love just a quite night staying in everynow and then as well. I have a great sense of humor and I love to make others laugh. No matter whats going on in life I always stay positive. Getting sad about a situation never makes it better. I am very much a gentleman, and certianly know to treat women with respect.

I'm looking for a girl who can share in my sense of humor and can make me laugh as well. I want a girl that has goals. Not too concerned about what they are. You could want to be a Doctor, Singer, Actress, or Teacher. That isn't what is important, what is important to me is that you are doing something to acheive those goals. I love people that are trying to better themselves.

So if are you interested, send me a message and we can get to know each other better. hope to hear from you.

P.S. i love cartoons( i know its weird)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently working for the Rail Road. Loving life, just looking for someone to love it with. I'm in a new city and like exploring it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, making people laugh, motivating people, teaching, and of course video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my height and Dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are the Left Behind series, movie Bad Boys2, shows anything on cartoon network, music everything, and food PIZZA
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
umm basketball, video games, family, friends,.... i'm out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out to eat, hit up a bar with a few friends(just for socializing) i don't drink i just like hanging out. then calling it quits around 2 or 3 morning. Maybe even earlier.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big kid
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a genuinley great guy. I don't play games and treat women with the utmost respect. Hope to hear from you.