Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rain__or__shine

25 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Glad it's raining again in Cali, even though it sometimes screws up my plans outdoors. I love spending time outdoors, whether it's going on a hike or finding a good place to boulder (although you'll probably find me climbing in the gym 99% of the time). Even the ocassional pick up basketball game is more appealing to me than staying in. I am a huge warriors fan (season ticket holder baby!). Monta Ellis will always be favorite warrior, but I'm not complaining about our recent stretch of success. I also am the captain of my club cricket team, which I've been playing ever since I can remember. With a family of ex-professional players, I kinda never had a choice there haha. Lets see..what else.. I was born and raised in India and move to cali in middle school. Went off to UCSD for 4 years and moved back to the area for a job. I will forever maintain that 90s Indian music was the all time peak of musical talent in the world (this probably has more to nostalgia than the music actually being any good). Moving to the US in middle school also meant that I missed out on childhood American gems like Boy Meets World and Full House, but I think I've made up for that by watching every Friends and Seinfeld rerun on TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the middle of transitioning to a new job, and going to a startup. It seems like a rite of passage in this area to work for at least one startup early in your career. I will have a lot of free time in between jobs, and I'm planning to make the most of that time. I finally get to catch up on all those queued up Netflix movies and shows haha. Oh and making a long road trip.. destination TBD. That's kind of what makes a road trip exciting. I'm open top hearing ideas about where to visit. Don't let me down, okcupid.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Following 'how-to' videos on YouTube. I taught myself how to drive stick.

Also I'm an excellent jaywalker!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My hatchback
Roommate's dogs
Cricket team
NBA season
NPR

Can't think of anything else at the moment, so I'll cheat a little...
Friends & Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Profile picture opportunities. Admit it... you do too
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a proficient Jaywalker

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!