Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rainangel1969

45 Altoona, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am caring,loving,outgoing! My interests are: reading,{watching movies}, {long cars rides},{making people laugh},spending time with my kids and other loved ones and friends, my kids are very important to me. I will try anything once, if I like it,I'll do again. I like to watch football,wrestling, and sometimes baseball, too.

I am mysterious, dependable, and unpredictiable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently looking to getting out more that it is getting nice outside,and going after what I want in life and that is finding my special someone. I have been workingout and feeling better about myself and I feel great!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking, giving advice, and being a good listener, and being understanding,cuddling ,helping other outwhen needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, personality, what kind of mood I am in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books: I read them all. Movies:Ladder49,Backdraft,and I'll bascially watch all.Music:I listen to everything except for opera! Foods:Pasta,Itilain,chinese and B-Que foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My kids. 2.My Pepsi. 3.Sex. 4.Being around people. 5.Being happy. 6.Sharing my life with someone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spending time with my kids. Being happy. Making a difference in someones' life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well,as of now I sometimes go to bingo with my gram or I stay home! Or I go out with friends,and listen to a good band! Well, If I had that someone special I could spend my friday night with them !lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sexual Fantasies!/I'm only human !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun,loving,caring,and dont judge by looks alone and what is inside of a person, that is what counts!Your outgoing ,not afraid to try new things,and have a sense of humor and can make me laugh.And your not into playing head games,and want to be serious. Than I say, Lets go for it! And that your not just looking for a sexual encounter,and you dont worry you can relax and just be yourself. thanks