Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rainbow333-4

56 F Coeur d'Alene, ID

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 56 years old. I am in a transitional stage of life. I have 2 daughters in college, 26 and 21. I'm not in a rush to date but I would like to meet a compatible mature man.

I believe in chemistry and unconditional love. I think relationships can be joyful yet can be challenging too. I'm looking forward to meeting a mature man in my age range who has the same major interests. I'm looking for someone who will unconditionally accept me for who I am and is a man who I can sustain unconditional love back to him. I am looking for someone who can accept all my weaknesses and still love. But it works both ways. I like men and I respect their interests to have male friends and "guy" interests. I like to ride my bike for exercise, but I do not consider myself a cyclist. I like the outdoors and nature and I prefer to be active.

I love personal development books and information. I'm fascinated how people are so different and can accomplish so much or so little depending upon their outlook of themselves and what they believe they have been taught or what they can accomplish. Conditioning can be reversed and I prefer someone who can think and not fall into the conformist trap.

I like doing a lot of different things, but life is much more fun when I get to share it with someone I am compatible. I am a romantic by heart.

Although I am an Internet Marketer and Entrepreneur. I taught High School Agriculture for years. I home schooled my oldest daughter through high school who graduated from college this year. My youngest was home schooled through 8th grade. She started her first year of college last week! I adore my girls. One is an artist and my youngest is a dancer. They are both wonderful young women. I cannot have children anymore, but I don't mind if a potential partner has grown children who visit home.

I have a high level of energy most of the time. I am friendly.

I work towards living my life aligned with my values. There is a bigger picture and I believe that our life mission is important and profound. Generally I get along with most people and I have a compassionate heart. I know there is much more to life than just entertainment and attaining "things." I think love is awesome.

I have good grooming habits and cleanliness in a man is very important to me. He doesn't have to be a neat freak, just clean and decent. I prefer living in the mountains, however, I like technology and I'm quite good with computers.

I am not in any rush, so I would prefer to get to know someone by emailing. I am new to this type of "meeting people" but I'm willing to give it a try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a coach and full time marketer at the present time and plan to stick with it as a career because I am passionate about what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving my daughters. One is 26 and my youngest is 21. Both are attending college.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outgoing and friendly. I'm petite and most people say
"You look young for your age." Ha Ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer to listen to audio books about personal development. I'm a fan of Abraham Hicks and The Law of Attraction.

I love long well written movies that don't seem very long. I love the great epics like Braveheart, Gone With The Wind, The Patriot etc.

I enjoy a great variety of music from alternative, oldies, soft rock, pop. I like Taylor Hicks, Ray Charles, Joe Cocker, 80's, and 90's. I'm not a fan of Hip Hop. I love prime rib maybe 2 times and year, and veggies and fruit. I love simple, natural foods. Very very rarely do I eat fast food unless I'm on the road and didn't plan ahead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family 2) Freedom 3) Joy 4) Abundance 5) Authenticity 6) Independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am very interested in ways to succeed in my business and being who I really am. Life is too short, and I'd rather focus on the positive and ways to make my life more fulfilling and serving others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home. (99% because I haven't been dating or looking for a relationship up to this point). I like to dance and dine out once in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll answer this one only to the right person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would prefer an "entrepreneurial" mindset.