Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smithkel2014

22 Raleigh, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy going! It takes a lot to make me angry, and I love to smile. I love to travel and I've been to almost every continent. I spend majority of my time outdoors. I would literally die without sunshine! My perfect weather is mostly sunny, between 65-85 degrees, a slight breeze, and a short afternoon thunderstorm. The only reason I would consider not moving to London is because it rains all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a senior in college and I'm studying biology and environmental sustainability. I work as a lifeguard supervisor at Lifetime Fitness in Cary, but I also teach Zumba Kids, work at the child center, and I'm a server at Ruby Tuesday. I'm graduating in December of 2014 and hopefully going to graduate school in January at State.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing piano and softball! I'm very creative and I can draw pretty well. I'm also very sporty and I like to do activities such as synchronized swimming and karate!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or my eyes. My hair is red, thick, and long but I usually keep it in a pony tail. My eyes are gray rather than a normal blue, so people tend to comment on that a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything fantasy! Eragon, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Twilight, Jurassic Park, Warriors Series.

Movies: Harry Potter! Hunger Games. Amazing Spiderman. Horror movies of any type. Anything Disney. Avatar. Remember Me. Pearl Harbor. Lord of the Rings. Cyberbully. Just to name a few!

Shows: Walking Dead. Glee. Grey's Anatomy. Criminal Minds. Doctor Who. Cosmos. Switched at Birth. House. The Big Bang Theory. Survivor. Once Upon a Time. United States of Tara. American Horror Story. Orange is the New Black.

Music: Punk. Pop. Rock. Country. Alternative. Glee. Pretty much anything.

Food: I'm a carnivore. I love all meats, most fruits, and only a few vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. Sunshine
3. Friends
4. Mountain Dew
5. Family
6. Harry Potter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out, but I like to stay home, too. I like to balance my weekend between staying in PJs, eating ice-cream, and watching Netflix, to dressing up and going to a movie, and occasionally going to a bar or pub!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of balloons!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested! Even if you just want to be my friend :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!