Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Saint Petersburg, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Pansexual, Bisexual, Queer, Sapiosexual
Relationship Type
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and wants more
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things you have to know up front: I babble. I'm a big, silly, sarcastic kid. I'm bisexual, and happily married but non-monogamous. My favorite places in the world, so far, are Disney World (I'm a Disney fanatic), NYC, San Francisco.

I like to have interesting discussions, watch the Yankees, Rays, and Lightning. I love going to Disney, reading, watching movies and discovering interesting new TV shows.

Good food is central to my life, and I love cooking, as well as going out to eat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Super fantastic insurance agent by day, published author by night, and wicked temptress on the weekends. LOL.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at conversing, cooking, writing, grammar/spelling, kissing, and planning trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me are my outgoing personality, my eyes and my smile. My wife says, "Tell them it's your butt."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Jeffery Deaver, Jasper Fforde, and Sherri S. Tepper.
Movies: Serenity, Wayne's World, and When Harry Met Sally
TV shows: Firefly, Law and Order: Special Victims Unit, Castle, X-Files, Hell on Wheels, Chopped, and Ink Master
Music: Country is my favorite, but I also like Broadway, pop/rock, and rap/hip-hop (especially old school).
Food: Sushi! But I love so many things, it's hard to list them all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My wife (oc0214)
2. Books
3. Netflix
4. The Internet
5. Sushi
6. Writing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
insurance. It's my day job, and sadly, I think about it pretty much 24/7 when I'm not actively doing something that engages my brain. Also, sex, love, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making dinner for my friends, chilling with my wife and Netflix, or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big words turn me on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're intelligent, affectionate and open-minded about life. If you know the difference between you're and your, their/they're/there, don't hold back--write me an essay!