Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Pharr, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 5
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Sales / Marketing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well i really dnt know what to say, but all i can tell u is if u get to know me, u'll love me! And no im not being cocky, im juz a nice person n easy to get along with. i can be sweet, innocent n naive n @ the same time i can b a cruel bitch if u fuk me over! im a good friend, a good listener, n a great girlfriend (if you're the lucky girl) but um idk, wutever else u wana kno, msg me!

I am cute, funNy, and sweet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well right now im juz tryin to keep myself busy, workin n maybe goin back to skool soon, i hope! =/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
txtn! lol nah, im good @ listening n giving advice to friends in need of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big boobs!! lol jk my smile I guess :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
dnt really like to read.....i love scary movies! funny movies, natural disaster movies are my fave too! love all kinds of music! n i love mexican n CHINESE food!! mmmmm yummy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot. cell phone bro/nieces
3. my friends <3
4. my chapstick
5. $ money $
6. n last but not least, i cannot live w/out my mother (R.I.P.) shes in my heart all the time! shes my guardian angel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why my dad did wut he did, if theres life in other planets, if im ever going to find TRUE LOVE
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillen with friends drinkin or @ a friends place juz hangin out,BBQ'n havin a good time! :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm idk
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a cute single girl lookin for the same. some1 nice, sweet or if ur juz bored n wana chat!