Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rainbowstar1989

25 Lawrenceville, GA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Yiskah :)
Im a really unique but especially sweet and genuine person. I have a heart of a 9 year old with the patience and emotional maturity of someone weathered through life but came out stronger. My main passion is helping people and loving God. I also have fun and stay in shape by playing with aerial dance.
I'm an ISFJ/INFP (you see more of the "P" in this profile) My major love language is serving and quality time, and I receive love through physical touch, quality time, and words of appreciation.
I love to cook, long skirts that twirl when i spin, nerdy/cute things, helping people, outdoor adventures, heart to heart conversations, yoga, and dancing (swing-trapeze-club).
I also have a major crush on Captain America while my alternate ego is Harley Quinn.

Waiting to be someone's salt to their pepper :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from UGA with my Masters in Social Work and certificate in marriage and family therapy where I had an internship at Emory Hospital.
I am currently working very part time at the Circus Arts Institute in Atlanta doing Circus Arts Therapy with groups and individuals :) looking to grow from there and move to Atlanta with a full time job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people, cooking, massages, baking, listening, climbing trees, bull whip, Super Smash Brothers, swing dancing, drawing, trapeze and aerial silks, making movies on youtube, planning fun events, and being a good friend :) if I'm not upside down I'm probably cooking something n.n
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people say I look European or Taylor swift.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, Blue Like Jazz, DSM IV
Movies: Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Rat Race, The Emperors New Groove, Avengers, Airplane, Captain America, Captain America 2, Life Free or Die Hard, Iron Man, Mr. Deeds, Lego Movie, Saving Mr. Banks
Shows: Adventure Time, Arrested Development, Sailor Moon, 30 Rock, Once Upon a Time, Fairly Odd Parents, Ah my Goddess!, Magical Girl Madoka, How I met your mother, Portlandia, IT Crowd
Food: Thai
Tex-Mexico
Sushi
Pizza,
Salad
Music: Too many to list. As I Lay Dying, Family and Friends, Mumford and Suns, Sigor Ros, Blindside, Emery, Enter the Worship Circle, Deadmau5, Evanescence, Gungor, Haste the Day, Jesus Culture, Killswitch Engage, Muse, My Epic, We Came as Romans, Cloud Cult, The Civil Wars, The Autumn Film, Bach, Claude Debussy, Muse, Skillet, Oh Sleeper, lots others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, my duck, my crystal light powders, dance, love=my faith, my hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"We've got one life to live.
We've got to make a change."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A little bit of everything :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you're going to have to earn that. Pursue me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm an old fashioned girl that lives in a 21st world, captivate me, romance me, respect me. And i will do the same for you :)