Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rainloverlatn

41 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:38pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a professional latino enjoying life in Atlanta. Have great friends and a nice job that allows me to travel. Laid back, passionate, love to eat, cook, watch sports, travel and spend time with love ones.

Interested in meeting guys that want to date or just make new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Managing work and life balance.
Meeting new friends and growing current friendships.

Traveling to new places as much as possible when time allows but really would love to find an excuse to stay home more and do local explorations more often.

This year has flown by but still time for new adventures. Just visited Queretaro, Mexico and on my way to Honduras, and other cities for work.

SEC and NFL foolball season!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Still picking my close friends!
Less is better!
Real friends come in a handful amount and time has proven that!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love a good sci-fi, comedy, drama or foreign movie! Not as much time to sit and watch but enjoy one from time to time.

Netflix and Hulu are good travel companions!

love mystery and nonfictions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
My family and friends
Eye candy
Vacations
A good night sleep
Breakfast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is next on my to-do-list!
Always up for a break to meet new friends!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Running out of the airport to meet friends for a drink and/or dinner!
This has been my life the last few months but otherwise, i enjoy a relaxing night at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
99.99% sure you will know me. I deserve the 00.01% to remain private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to explore new places and get to know me.