Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rainmaker07

25 F Loveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The most important thing to know about me is that I’m down to earth. I don’t like to make things overly complicated and I hate drama. I graduated from the University of South Carolina a few years ago and have decided to do a bit of travelling before I get my career started. College was an absolute blast and I'm really excited about the direction my life is headed in.

Weather permitting, I love spending time outside. Hiking, kayaking, and snowboarding are probably my favorite outdoorsy activities, but I also love to play sports. I played rugby in college, but I’ve also played soccer since I was three. I haven’t gotten to play as much soccer lately as I would like, but I hope to change that. I’ve also played field hockey, lacrosse, basketball, and volleyball. Reading and watching movies are some of my favorite indoor activities and I love going to drive-ins whenever I get the chance.

I also really like to travel. I love experiencing cultures that are different from my own. I’ve studied abroad in Japan and Costa Rica and have also been to Mexico. Two years ago, I went on my first backpacking trip to Thailand. I was a little nervous to go to a foreign country by myself, but that trip ended up being one of the most rewarding experiences of my life. Last fall, I took another backpacking trip, this time around Europe. I got to visit Croatia, Germany, The Netherlands, France, and my favorite, Italy. There are so many places I'd love to see, but I think New Zealand and Australia are next on my list.

Instead of getting a job right out of college, I decided to do some seasonal work as a way to get to see some other parts of the country. The past two winters, I've worked in a sushi restaurant at a ski resort in Northern California. While I was there, I got to take a few trips to other parts of California, like Big Sur and Redwood National Forest, and I learned to snowboard! I have to say, that is my new favorite outdoor winter activity, even though I still faceplant every once in a while. The past two summers, I've worked in Alaska, right outside Denali National Park. Even though I was just working in a restaurant, in my free time I got to go hiking, camping, and rafting all the time. It's difficult to live in Alaska at times, but I've never been to a more beautiful place.

Personality-wise, I’m a bit sarcastic. I think it’s a family thing. If you can’t handle a little bit of good natured teasing, then I’m probably not the girl for you. I’m also pretty quiet when you first get to know me, but after a while you’ll figure out that I’m a total goofball. I’m also a bit geekier than I ever thought I was. My roommate was the first one to point this out, but I don’t see anything wrong with it. I’m pretty non-judgmental, but the one thing I cannot stand is arrogance. I was raised to be kind to everyone I meet, but to never allow someone to treat me badly. I really like chivalrous guys who know how to treat a girl well. This doesn’t mean I expect a guy to do every little thing for me, but I really like it when guys hold doors open for their girl or other little things like that.

I love my family so incredibly much and being away from them off and on for the past six years has made me realize how wonderful they all are. Most of my family lives in the Cincinnati area, so I got to see them all the time growing up. That being said, family is very important to me. I hope to have one of my own someday, so if that’s not your thing, I'm probably not the girl for you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've had a blast doing seasonal work, but I'm craving something a bit more stable. I'll be taking an EMT class this summer so I can eventually get certified in August. After that, I'm thinking about applying to PA school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things and trivia. I have a pretty vast knowledge of all things mundane and somewhat pointless. I'm also pretty good at rambling occasionally (if you hadn't noticed...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutely LOVE to read! Although e-readers are cool, there's nothing like the feeling of turning the page of a great book. I love pretty much everything by Stephen King and Christopher Moore. I also really like the Song of Ice and Fire series, The Alchemist, Call of the Wild, The Passage, American Gods, The Millenium Trilogy, Into the Wild, Pride and Prejudice and many, many others.

I'm also somewhat of a movie buff. If you're ever hanging out with me and the conversation dies, just start talking about movies. I can go on for hours about almost anything movie related. The original Indiana Jones movies will always hold a special place in my heart. I could sit down and watch those over and over again and never get tired of them. My other favorites include The Usual Suspects, Airplane, Boondock Saints, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Braveheart, Hook, The Blues Brothers, O Brother Where Art Thou?, the original Star Wars Trilogy, Gladiator, most of Tarantino's movies, The Dollars Trilogy, Shane, and Blazing Saddles. I have to be in the right mood to watch most chick flicks, but I could watch 10 Things I Hate About You or 50 First Dates anytime. I also really like movies that make you think. There have been two instances where I have watched a movie and as soon as it was over I immediately wanted to watch it again because the ending made you re-evaluate the whole thing. I despise pointless remakes that replace the original charm with gore and CGI. And although it may seem boring to some, I love the classic "dinner and a movie" date.

I watch TV shows off and on, but these are some of my favorites: Game of Thrones, Deadwood, Sherlock, Lost, Firefly, Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story, true Detective, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Star Trek TNG, Person of Interest, Six Feet Under, and Justified.

After listening to nothing but my iPod for about 6 years, I've started finding new music thanks to my friends and Pandora. Some of my old favorites include Acceptance, Sublime, Jimmy Buffett, Linkin Park, Incubus, Eagles, Foo Fighters, Bob Marley Corey Smith, Jimmy Eat World, and The Classic Crime. Some of my new favorites include Saosin, Red, Safteysuit, Anberlin, Cartel, Trampled by Turtles, Great Lake Swimmers, and Our Lady Peace. I've also discovered a bunch of classic rock that I really like thanks to my brother. I'll listen to almost everything except most rap music, but I'd say Rock and Bluegrass are my favorite genres. I also like most country music, but I don't really know who sings what.

I used to be a pretty picky eater growing up, but I've definitely made an effort to try new foods in the past few years. I'll try just about anything now. The only foods I don't like anymore are seafood and olives. I love all kinds of ethnic food, but sometimes you just can't beat a good old hamburger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The people that I consider family
2) Books
3) Flip-flops
4) Comfy jeans
5) Nature
6) Things that make me laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be taking my next trip, what I'm going to do with my life (real original, I know), and inventions I could create to make myself millions of dollars to fund a never ending life of travel and shenanigans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. For the past few years, I have been working in restaurants, so Friday isn't so much, "yay, its the weekend!" as it is "Yay, this is basically my Wednesday..." But, if I happen to have the night off, I love grabbing a few drinks with friends, catching a movie, or hosting game night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to dance. At all. But I would love to meet someone who could teach me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love long drives with the windows down and watching summer storms