Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Flat Rock, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 17
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and it’s important
Working on University
English, Hindi, Urdu, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Isn't the point of the date to get to know each other? :) If you really curious about something then just ask.

I'm a hard worker who is just trying to be a success in life, aren't we all though so whats special about me? Well i have a wickedly optimistic view of life and view everything as a opportunity to draw inspiration from. Lately I've found myself volunteering alot at free clinics like the HUDA clinic in Detroit and catching up on reading - last thing i read was Fahrenheit 451 and the last series was GOT.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I attend Wayne State University and by the summer I'll have a bachelors in biology, and psychology. After that I plan to apply to the PA and DO programs here in state
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to open up, don't know what it is but most people i meet always share and confide with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always look tired..the college student life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Eragon, Artemis Fowl, Series of unforunate events, the Game of Thrones, Prince of thorns, Frankenstein, to kill a mocking bird, the art of war, Naruto, One piece, and countless other manga.

Movies: So many to name, 500 days of summer, horns, 50 first dates well ... basically romantic comedies. I do obviously like other movies however.

Shows: Suits, Supernatural, Flash, Shark Tank, Revenge, and House of cards.

Music: Anything really, typically I have headphones in. It can be Nas, Nujabes, Norah Jones, or Brand New.

Food: I do eat basically everything but I'm in love with middle eastern and mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Car
5. Phone
6. The News, yeah depressing and typically annoying but there are rare cases when this shit gets important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future,
The past,
and Time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually Studying, watching a movie, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like Piña Coladas, getting caught in the rain
If you're not into yoga, if you have half a brain
If you like making love at midnight in the dunes on the cape
I'm the love that you've looked for write to me and escape.