Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rajyraj

28 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Bengali (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m originally from Richmond and went to school at Georgia Tech.

I like being goofy and making up crazy stories to see if people believe them. Ask me about my banana farm in Boca Raton.

I enjoy watching and playing sports, especially anything Georgia Tech related. Recently, I’ve mostly been playing soccer on two to three teams around the city. I try to stay active by playing sports and going to the gym.

I'm driven. I don't wait, I go get it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m an industrial engineer at a small defense consulting firm. The company that I work for is awesome--good people, good projects. I am also getting ready to start a grad school program in Applied Economics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golf (although we’re currently in a fight), cooking new things, and traveling for cheap (I haven’t paid for a single personal flight in two years)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will eat most anything, but there are a few exceptions like asparagus, okra, and sweet potatoes. Being somewhat from the South, this is considered sinful. I know, it's weird. I’m not a foodie, but I definitely enjoy a good meal. Recent good finds: Cedar, SEI, and Rufiano’s.

My music taste is all over the place. I can listen to most anything from country to rap to punk (especially if it’s live), but some of my favorites include Drake, Wayne, Kanye, Ross, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, Taylor (yeah...I said it), Florida Georgia Line, Fall Out Boy, anything Billboard/Itunes 100. I still haven’t figured out the electronic/techno/house music scene, but am open to recommendations.

Favorite book: let’s be honest, I haven’t had much time for reading real books. Not to say I don’t like reading, it’s just hard to fit it in. Since I’ve started using ibooks, though, I’ve been going old school with some Sherlock Holmes.

Shows - Psych, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Suits, The Mentalist, Persons of Interest, Revenge, Parks and Rec...If you name it, I have probably seen it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hot sauce and coffee (but not together)
podcasts and blogs (deadspin, buzz feed, the big lead)
Gap jeans (Ryan Gosling would slap me in the face)
a well-tailored suit (bonus points if it feels like sweatpants. I really love my sweatpants...)
breakfast food (hashbrowns are the way to my heart)
Parenthetical statements
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to run my own company one day.
...and peanut M&Ms
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to get into some trouble.
“Like the great Colonel Sanders said, ‘I’m too drunk to taste this chicken.’”
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m a whore for celebrity gossip.