Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rak77

36 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently work at an Animal Shelter which eats up a large part of my time and energy. Partly as a result, I live with 5 cats and a dog (are you scared yet?). I'm a homebody who likes to travel but has not had the time or money to do much recently. I have a large extended family who live nowhere nearby and no siblings. I don't spend much time outdoors but here in New Mexico is the first place I've lived where I actually like being outside. An inveterate collector, I'm currently on a vintage hi-fi audio kick.

In many ways, I'm a geek. Unfortunately that includes a fairly high level of social awkwardness. I don't socialize easily or frequently and much prefer small groups of people I know well to large groups of acquaintances.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I work at an animal shelter, which has more positives than anything else I've done. Otherwise I'm still working on my plans for world domination; though the more I interact with humanity, the less I want that job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about everything... and nothing...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Frequently nothing. I sometimes accidentally scare people witless when I finally get tired of waiting for them to notice that I've been standing right behind them for the past five minutes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Terry Pratchett, Carole Nelson Douglas, Charles Stross, Kim Harrison and others.

Movies: Too many to list (thank you Netflix).

Shows (Lately): Agatha Christie's Poroit, Murdoch Mysteries, Top Gear, Mythbusters, Eureka, Castle, Dr. Who, Sherlock, Hellsing,

Music: Very little that I don't like; had to change out the car stereo for one that accepts a flash drive and every room in the house has a stereo system...

Food: Indian, Thai, Japanese, BBQ... anything good really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Sleep
Books
My pets
My family
Music
and...
well, at the moment I can't think of anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe and Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Retreating from the world and decompressing from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am sometimes painfully shy and have no idea how to start a conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As for who and what I'm looking for, at this point I have very few hard and fast ideas. To hijack a phrase: "I'll know it when I see it." You should be the same.